War On Christmas: Down The Chimney first installment now up on Channillo.com

img_2959War On Christmas: Down The Chimney is now available on Channillo.com!

Santa Claus finds himself interrogated and tortured by a secret government organization. His captors seem bent on finding out the secrets of the North Pole and ending Christmas. Christmas is under attack, and John Trafalgar, the Santa Claus serving the United States, finds himself caught in the crossfire. He must fight his way from captivity and find his way back to the North Pole before December 25th while protecting the secrets of his adopted home.

Using the combat techniques he learned in special ops in Nam,  his wits, and help from the Saints of Nicholas, this is one Santa who’s not going down easy. With December 25 coming up fast, time is running out. The secret government organization on his trail will stop at nothing to keep him from saving Christmas.  John Trafalgar, aka Santa Claus, and Christmas are in real trouble. The War on Christmas is heating up and Santa is coming Down The Chimney!

Following in the tradition of  “First Blood”, “The Destroyer” & “The Executioner” series, The War on Christmas series is full of action, adventure, and thrills for hard-scrabble fans of action. This is my homage to those books that I tore through as a young lad, thirsty for action and adventure with a small twist. 

I promised in an earlier blog to come back with more information, so here I am.  You can read each chapter as I post them on the subscription-based digital publishing platform, Channillo.com.  Channillo is entirely web-based and mobile-friendly, so you can read your favorite series at any time, anywhere, on your computer, smartphone, or tablet. So you can take my Santa Claus adventure series with you wherever you may roam.

Not only will you be able to read my book there but can subscribe to as many others as you wish for $4.99 a month. Literally, hundreds of authors are writing on Channillo. The first month is free so check it out with no obligation.

Advertisements